July Auction ends TONIGHT, Monday 8 August from 7pm. August Bottle Deadline: 8 Aug (EU) | 15 Aug (UK) . Read COVID-19 Info

Whisky Auctioneer August 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

August 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 26 Aug 2022 Ends: Monday 05 Sep 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 15 Aug 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 08 Aug 2022

Whisky Auctioneer September 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

September 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 30 Sep 2022 Ends: Monday 10 Oct 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 19 Sep 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 12 Sep 2022

Whisky Auctioneer October 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

October 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 28 Oct 2022 Ends: Monday 07 Nov 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 17 Oct 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 10 Oct 2022

Whisky Auctioneer November 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

November 2022 Auction

Starts: Friday 25 Nov 2022 Ends: Monday 05 Dec 2022 UK Bottles By: Monday 14 Nov 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 07 Nov 2022

Whisky Auctioneer December 2022 Auction

Monthly Auction

December 2022 Auction

Starts: Thursday 22 Dec 2022 Ends: Monday 09 Jan 2023 UK Bottles By: Monday 12 Dec 2022 EU Bottles By: Monday 05 Dec 2022

Whisky Auctioneer 2023 Auction

Monthly Auction

January 2023 Auction

Starts: Friday 27 Jan 2023 Ends: Monday 06 Feb 2023 UK Bottles By: Monday 16 Jan 2023 EU Bottles By: Monday 09 Jan 2023

Whisky Auctioneer February 2023 Auction

Monthly Auction

February 2023 Auction

Starts: Friday 24 Feb 2023 Ends: Monday 06 Mar 2023 UK Bottles By: Monday 13 Feb 2023 EU Bottles By: Monday 06 Feb 2023

Whisky Auctioneer March 2023 Auction

Monthly Auction

March 2023 Auction

Starts: Friday 31 Mar 2023 Ends: Monday 10 Apr 2023 UK Bottles By: Monday 20 Mar 2023 EU Bottles By: Monday 13 Mar 2023

Interested in Rum & Wine?

Check out our monthly auctions